Contact UsClose

contact

Online Carpets Delivery Info

FREE Fast Delivery
Gold Trusted Service - Feefo Online Carpets Reviews
testing

The following item(s) have been to added to your basket:

Saturn Loop Beige Brown Carpet
Beige Brown Saturn Loop Carpet

You May Also Require

Saturn Loop Beige Brown Carpet zoom-img-icon.png

Beige Brown Saturn Loop Carpet

Only
£4.19
RRP £8.99 M² (Save 53%)

(9) Reviews

Low stock No Longer Available

Price Calculator - Enter size below

Length M x 
Width  M
Total Price: £0.00
Total Area: 0 M2
Low stock
VAT included
Fast delivery
help
 

Description

This Beige Brown Saturn carpet is a 100% polypropylene quality loop carpet in a blend of classic modern tones at a brilliant price.


A stylish blend of light beiges and darker browns combined in this modern loop pattern is guaranteed to bring an elegant touch to your rooms.


This hard-wearing carpet can be fitted anywhere in your home, it's made from 100% Polypropylene, stain resistant fibres which look great and keep maintenance to a minimum.


Please feel free to view our full Saturn Loop Carpet Range to see what other colours we have available.

Specifications

Name Beige Brown Saturn Loop Carpet
Thickness 9mm
Pile Height 7mm
Material 100% Polypropylene
Backing Felt Backing
Style Berber Loop Pile

Delivery

FREE Fast Delivery is available on orders over £95. Highlands and Offshore areas may incur an additional surcharge.

Please select your desired product from the drop down menu or from the swatches to see the stock status and estimated delivery timescale for your item. For more information on our delivery service please see our Delivery Page.

Accessories

Reviews

FeeFo Reviews

(9) Reviews
Excellent Excellent
Excellent As Above
Excellent As Above
Excellent Beautiful...need more this week.
Excellent good quality carpet ive used this in 2 of my houses now for bedrooms and stairs ,. i have no complaints.
Excellent What a great looking carpet many thanks
Excellent The carpet has pulled all over the place and is continuing to do so not happy!!!

Reponse

We are sorry to hear about the issue you have highlighted. We have tried to call you to discuss the issue but unfortunately were unable to get an answer so have emailed you.

We try to keep all of our customers happy and if you could contact us with further details of the problems you are...
Read More.
Excellent Lovely hard wearing carpet not easily marked easy to lay perfect with kids and pets around!
Excellent Excellent
Read more over at Feefo

 

Underlay

Similar Products