Contact UsClose

contact

Online Carpets Delivery Info

FREE Fast Delivery
Gold Trusted Service - Feefo Online Carpets Reviews
testing

The following item(s) have been to added to your basket:

Royal Loop Carpet
Royal Loop Carpet

You May Also Require

Royal Loop Carpet

Royal Loop Carpet

Only
£4.45
RRP £8.49 M² (Save 48%)

(22) Reviews

Low stock No Longer Available

Price Calculator - Enter size below

Length M x 
Width  M
Total Price: £0.00
Total Area: 0 M2
Low stock
VAT included
Fast delivery
help
 

Description

Royal Loop Carpets are a fantastic value for money range. A quality loop pile carpet with a textured feel.


This hardwearing loop carpet is made of 100% polypropylene which gives stain resistant properties and enables you to easily clean it with a bleach solution.


Suitable for any room in your home, it's felt backing can be fitted with or without an underlay.


A great mix of textured earthy shades creates a well rounded, natural colour on each carpet, making them suitable suitable for many styles. The colours available are: Chocolate Brown, Dark Grey Black, Light Brown, Beige, and Cream Ivory.

Specifications

Name Royal Loop Carpet
Thickness 7mm
Pile Height 5mm
Material 100% Polypropylene
Backing Felt Backing
Style Berber Loop Pile

Delivery

FREE Fast Delivery is available on orders over £95. Highlands and Offshore areas may incur an additional surcharge.

Please select your desired product from the drop down menu or from the swatches to see the stock status and estimated delivery timescale for your item. For more information on our delivery service please see our Delivery Page.

Accessories

Reviews

FeeFo Reviews

(22) Reviews
Excellent Good Job good quality....
Excellent Excellent value for money. and exactly as advertised
Excellent The quality of the carpet is not very good for the price they sell for. Very thin and there are white patches on the carpet where you can see the underlying felt bits. It's ok if you have small kids because they make mess otherwise it's not the perfect carpet as you expect.
Excellent Excellent
Excellent As Above
Excellent As Above
Excellent I am really happy with my new carpet.
Excellent Prices are the best ive seen and free fast delivery is great im very happy with my carpet ..ive search for the best deals nd this site is the best for your money 😊
Excellent Great quality. Easy to lay.
Excellent Looks lovely fantastic thank you
Excellent Excellent really good carpet
Excellent looks good so far
Excellent Good quality for a budget buy,
Excellent Looks really good down. Excellent value for money.
Excellent Looks amazing
Excellent always like your flooring, especially this one, ive shopped here before and plan to shop here within the near future
Excellent Hard wearing
Excellent very good quality and reasonible price
Excellent This carpet is beautiful and loois genuine.
Excellent GOOD QUALITY CARPET FOR THE PRICE
Excellent Nice hard wearing looking
Excellent Hard wearing
Excellent excellent quality and great price. feels very good to walk on and looks very nice in my bedroom.
Excellent Good cheap hardwearing
Excellent For a "value" carpet this is really good quality. Looks great
Excellent Suits my stairs perfectly. Wouldnt recommend as a lounge carpet but for stairs, bedrooms etc it's perfect
Excellent Not great quality

Reponse

We are very sorry that you are not happy with this product. We offer a free sampling service so that you can check the colour and quality of an item prior to purchase to try to avoid disappointment when a product arrives.

We have tried to call you regarding your purchase a couple of times...
Read More.
Excellent very reasonable priced carpet,but unfortunately quality is not so good.

Reponse

We are very sorry that you were not completely happy with the quality of the carpets you ordered. We do offer a free sampling service so that customers can check the colour and quality of an item prior to purchase.

We have tried to contact you but unfortunately were unable to get an...
Read More.
Excellent I have fitted quite a few carpets in my time, and this has to be the worst one to fit.Trimming the edges was a nightmare.A new blade for every cut still produced ragged edges.The carpet now looks good laid,and only I know how much of a pig it was to fit

Reponse

We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced when fitting this carpet. Having discussed the order with you we hope that you are now happier with your purchase.

With a loop pile it can sometimes be a little more difficult to fit as you have to be careful not to snag the pile which can...
Read More.
Excellent Excellent
Excellent just as seen on website lovely colour.
Excellent Happy with the carpet, great value at the price.
Excellent For how little i paid i was realy happy with this carpet.The fast free delivery made it even more of a bargain.
Excellent Good value.
Excellent good value for money.
Excellent Fantastic service on all my carpets. I will definitely be buying more from you in near future. Thank you so much.
Excellent Excellent
Excellent Knew the quality wouldn't be the best but not in the slightest bit disappointed, I got what I paid for :-)
Excellent Good value for money
Read more over at Feefo

 

Underlay

Similar Products