Contact UsClose

contact

Online Carpets Delivery Info

FREE Fast Delivery
Gold Trusted Service - Feefo Online Carpets Reviews
testing

The following item(s) have been to added to your basket:

Cord Carpet
Cord Carpet

You May Also Require

Cord Carpet

Cord Carpet

Only
£2.99
RRP £7.99 M² (Save 63%)

(304) Reviews

In stock

Choose your Colour

* Required Fields

Price Calculator - Enter size below

Length M x 
Width  M
Total Price: £2.99
Order FREE Sample
Total Area: 1 M2
In stock
VAT included
Fast delivery
help
 

Description

The Cord Carpet range is perfect for people who need to cover a floor on a budget.


It is a cheap thin floor covering and very popular for use as temporary or exhibition carpet.


There are a wide range of colours available in this range, you're sure to find something to suit your needs. The colours available are: Dark Brown, Bordeaux, Light Grey, Bright Green, Wine Red, Blue, Anthracite, Brown and Beige.


Specifications

Name Cord Carpet
Thickness 2.5mm
Pile Height 1mm
Material 100% Polypropylene
Backing Foam Backing
Style Berber Loop Pile

Delivery

FREE Fast Delivery is available on orders over £95. Highlands and Offshore areas may incur an additional surcharge.

Please select your desired product from the drop down menu or from the swatches to see the stock status and estimated delivery timescale for your item. For more information on our delivery service please see our Delivery Page.

Accessories

Reviews

FeeFo Reviews

(304) Reviews
Good A good value for money budget carpet used for a small area.
Good Excellent and hard wareing
Good Not to bad for the price of the carpets.
Good Very lovely carpet for the price and brilliant to lay
Good Best service ............
Good Carpets have really bad smell!
Even after few days.. - I left room with open windows! I have to throw it!
Impossible to sit in the same room where is the carpet also smell went through all house .
Not worth to buy..
Good Product exactly as specified .
Good Good quality and good value for money
Good Great price and good range of colours
Good No problems, All Excellent
Good first class service efficient and quick delivery
Good Hard wearing and geat in our yurt
Good this is broken
Good Just what we needed
Good A+
Good Item exactly as described
Good Professionally. :))))))))))))))))
Good Carpet would of been good if it was not dirty and smelt bad
Good Brilliant nice hard wearing carpet
Good Great product very pleased with service
Good Good carpet to start with for lil boys bedroom
Good Good quality well made and presented carpet.
Good Good value for carpet
Good good colour and good price
Good Great item and colour matches online picture
Good Very good and easy site to use

Reponse

Really pleased that your goods exceeded your expectations
Good Good for the price
Good Exactly as described and easy to lay.
Good Good quality and value for money
Good Very easy to deal with and very cost effective.
Good Standard temporary carpet.

Reponse

We are pleased that your goods met your expectations
Good Bad delivery but understandable
Good ideal carpet at the price
Good Perfect for the job.
Good Colour nice and does exactly what we want it to do.
Good Good quality great prices
Good Cheap, 'exhibition' carpet used in rented house common areas. Won't be long before it gets spills etc, so doesn't need to last long.
Good Smelt disgusting and rotten which with being brand new it shouldn't. Had to be removed straight away.
Good Comfortable to walk on easy to lay
Good exactly as described
Good Great value for money
Good Very hard and brittle, wouldn't feel good underfoot.

Reponse

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to proceed to leave us feedback. We're sorry to hear you feel this way we do describe this item as a cheap temporary/exhibition carpet we don't tend to recommend for this product to be used in a household
Kind Regards,
Good covered well great price nice carpet
Good cheap and cheerful did the job

Reponse

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your order.

This particular item is an entry level, budget temporary carpet ideal to use for a temporary surface or an event. We are really sorry if this did not meet the expectation you had.

​If you have any further...
Read More.
Good Great for putting on walls !
Good Not happy????????????????
Good Wouldn't have thought of ordering carpet online, but the service was brilliant +++++
Good Terrible service. Drivers are in too much of a hurry to do their job properly
Good Great for price .. bargin
Good Perfect as something to go under rugs etc.
Read more over at Feefo

 

Underlay

Similar Products